Award Nominations Open


Nominations are open for DSP Commitment to Excellence Award  and Ron Cartwright Advocacy Award for 2019.

DSP Commitment to Excellence Award  will be given to one DSP per division; ICF, Waiver and Day Program.  The 3 DSPs who win the award will receive $1000.00.  

The Ron Cartwright Advocacy Award will given to a Manager, Supervisor, or QIDP who works to ensure the voices of our individuals are always heard, their rights are upheld, and their opinions are considered when decisions are being made about their lives.

Nomination letters are available to download:

DSP Commitment to Excellence Award nomination letter

Ron Cartwright Advocacy Award nomination letter